Book A Tee Time at Brooks Golf Club
Brooks Golf Club Tournaments
Brooks Golf Club Memberships

Hole In One Club

Submit a Hole in One
 
 
 
Mike  Barta
Mike Barta
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Hole: 8
136 Yrds
Par: 3
PW Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 4
 
 
Barry  Lyster
Barry Lyster
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Hole: 13
170 Yrds
Par: 3
5 Wood
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Scott Good
Scott Good
Friday, August 16, 2019
Hole: 5
151 Yrds
Par: 3
7 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Trevor Moore
Trevor Moore
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Hole: 5
225 Yrds
Par: 3
3 Wood
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Fonda McIver
Fonda Mciver
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Hole: 13
140 Yrds
Par: 3
6 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Neil Schmeichel
Neil Schmeichel
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Hole: 16
170 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Scott Egger
Scott Egger
Monday, October 22, 2018
Hole: 8
150 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
 
Brent van Metre
Brent Van Metre
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Hole: 8
147 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
David Sunley
David Sunley
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Hole: 8
150 Yrds
Par: 3
6 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
 
George Neubauer
George Neubauer
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Hole: 8
155 Yrds
Par: 3
7 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
 
Mike Barta
Mike Barta
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Hole: 8
135 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
 
Robert Block
Robert Block
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Hole: 5
192 Yrds
Par: 3
3 Wood
# of Hole in Ones: 1
Facebook   Twitter